Before I Die

The John Hopkins Campus has this neat chalkboard where you write what you wish to do before you die.

DSC_9230 DSC_9231 DSC_9232

While I am not a Hopkins student, I have been dubbed honorary student by my friends, so of course, I wrote on here my own goals. I only listed three, but I certainly have many more.

-Go visit Chernobyl.

-Fingerpaint on acid.

-Explore abandoned palaces.

 

Some of my favorites from this board were:

-Catch all the Pokemon!

-Steal the Declaration of Independence

-Meet a penguin

-Be the answer to a question on Jeopardy

-Become immortal

 

What are your bucket list items?

 

Leave a Reply

