Max Bemis @ Ottobar-December 2013

I know I did an angry post about this show before, but I deleted it off here and now, here are the pictures from the show, edited and ready to be presented to the world. I would love to get into concert photography, but most places require your camera to be smuggled in and that slight possibility of getting kicked out. The nice thing about the Ottobar in Baltimore, they could really care less.

DSC_6186 DSC_6188 DSC_6246 DSC_6259 DSC_6315 DSC_6627 DSC_6711 DSC_6813 DSC_6867 DSC_6886 DSC_6931 DSC_7116 DSC_7184 DSC_7413 DSC_7652

 

Sherri photographs so well, but pictures of Max is what I really want, mainly for my phone background. As for the show itself, the slow selection on Max’s part could’ve been better, but the man has the voice of a Sarcastic God. I already worship him, and I know for a fact I’m not the only one. I hope that banned the guy who got on stage with Max, so that the next time he’s there, I can finally meet him.

Fyi, their new CD “Hebrews” comes out this year!

Leave a Reply

