Smores Masterpost

With Christmas two days away, I have decided to do a Christmas post after all, though I am lacking in the spirit this year. I apologize right now, because you’re going to get this post and another back to back, but it is necessary.

This post focuses on the Smores ornaments in my collection. This is also a Masterpost, which means it’ll be updated with each addition to the collection.  Now, I love ornaments, but for some reason, my Smores ornaments are the foundation of my ornaments collection. Maybe it’s their adorableness. Maybe it’s the fact that it’s something my grandmother and I share (though it didn’t start that way). Whatever the case, my family keeps asking for which ones I have every year and so, this post idea was born.

Forgive the pictures. My camera is still broken, and I borrowed a friend’s camera. As you can see, I didn’t actually know how to work it. Maybe when I get a new lens, I can update this post with better pictures.

TOTAL SMORES: 20

DSC01159 DSC01171 IMG_20150106_161913 DSC01174 DSC01175 DSC01176 DSC01186 DSC01194 DSC01195 DSC01201

One thought on “Smores Masterpost

  1. Pingback: My Favorite Part Of Christmas | Little Apartment, Big City

Leave a Reply

