An Update For You Readers

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been very absent from my blog. Don’t worry, it’s not just the blog. I’ve been very absent from my life as well.

For years, I’ve battled against severe clinical depression and have mainly won, but there comes times where I am just so low that I can hardly operate. This is one of those times. The last time it was this bad was in 2011, when I had tried to kill myself.

I don’t know when I’ll be a functioning adult again. I’m sorry for the interrupt in my blogging schedule, and just when things were getting more active, too. I am reading comments, but just not responding.

If you want more of a general update, keep checking out my Twitter feed, though I don’t know how often I’ll be tweeting now since my phone is shut off.

I promise that the next post will be more uplifting.

3 thoughts on “An Update For You Readers

Leave a Reply

